Blink-182 reveal release date of new album One More Time – classic line-up’s first LP for 12 years

The classic and current line-up of Blink-182, vocalist and bassist Mark Hoppus, guitarist Tom DeLonge and drummer Travis Barker, are to release their first new album for 12 years in October, titled ‘One More Time…’.

Read the full article at

Disclaimer: This post is, with permission, syndicated by We do not manually publish or host any of this content. It is all automatically generated content done under license by the original syndicate, and we are not responsible for copyrights or licenses for content that is shared with us. If you believe that any content infringes a copyright, please contact us immediately. Echoingwalls Music is an independent entity not affiliated with

About Music News 2849 Articles
Serving music industry news and updates from

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.